Eligible members will receive an email on April 1 with instructions and a link to vote.

□ President-Elect



Jenny Marr cutive Director, Capital Area District Libraries

Member-at-Large



John Clexton
ary Director, Gladwin County District Library



Director, Charlevoix Public Library



Anne Heidemann al Librarian, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe



<u>Claire Meeker</u> Library Director, Romeo District Library



ibrary Director, Petoskey District Library



Christopher Potts
Services Librarian, Capital Area District Libraries



<u>James Pugh</u> Director, Cedar Springs Public Library



rary; Vice-President, Millington Arbela District Library Board of Trustees