Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2
Sunday, January 3
Monday, January 4
Tuesday, January 5
Wednesday, January 6
Thursday, January 7
Friday, January 8
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

First day of a 15-day event
Saturday, January 9
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Sunday, January 10
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Monday, January 11
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Tuesday, January 12
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Wednesday, January 13
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Thursday, January 14
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Friday, January 15
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Saturday, January 16
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Sunday, January 17
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Monday, January 18
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Tuesday, January 19
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Wednesday, January 20
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Thursday, January 21
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

15-day Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

Friday, January 22
Friday, January 08, 2021
to Friday, January 22, 2021

Last day of a 15-day event
Saturday, January 23
Sunday, January 24
Monday, January 25
Tuesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 27
Thursday, January 28
Friday, January 29
Saturday, January 30
Sunday, January 31
1
2
3
4
5
6


Uniting the Michigan Library Community

MLA is proud to partner with organizations serving the library community.


Friends of Michigan Libraries logo